INSTALACIONES COELDU 2000 S.L.

 

 

 

GENERAL EMPRESA:   

 

             Telf:     946811262                                     Dirección:   Instalaciones Coeldu 2000 S.L.

 Fax:     946819514                                                         Polígono Industrial Traña-Padura Pab. 3-A

Web:     coeldu.com                                                         48220 Abadiano          

              Email:  jifernandez@coeldu.com                                  Bizkaia

             

            NUESTRO PERSONAL:

 

José Manuel Lahidalga                                          José Ignacio Fernández                                       

           Móvil:   607410623                                              Móvil:   610507941

          Email:   jmlahidalga@coeldu.com                     Email:   jifernandez@coeldu.com

 

  Javier Gomez                                                          José Ramón Freire                                          

           Móvil:   6108507941                                            Móvil:   627459171

           Email:  jgomez@coeldu.com                              Email:   jrfreire@coeldu.com

 

  Fernando Bodero                                                   José Angel Lahidalga                                         

           Móvil:   610507734                                             Móvil:   677497487

          Email:  fbodero@coeldu.com                             Email:   jalahidalga@coeldu.com

 

Gorka Uribe                                                     

          Móvil:   677482582

         Email:  guribe@coeldu.com                                             

 

INICIO                    CATALOGO                    RECURSOS                   SITUACION